7th Varsity

Team PicturePhoto of students by trackPhoto of students during assembly


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 27, no eventsMay 28, no eventsMay 29, no eventsMay 30, no eventsMay 31, no eventsJune 01, no eventsJune 02, no events
June 03, no eventsJune 04, no eventsJune 05, no eventsJune 06, no eventsJune 07, no eventsJune 08, no eventsJune 09, no events
June 10, no eventsJune 11, no eventsJune 12, no eventsJune 13, no eventsJune 14, no eventsJune 15, no eventsJune 16, no events
June 17, no eventsToday, June 18, no eventsJune 19, no eventsJune 20, no eventsJune 21, no eventsJune 22, no eventsJune 23, no events
June 24, no eventsJune 25, no eventsJune 26, no eventsJune 27, no eventsJune 28, no eventsJune 29, no eventsJune 30, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.