7th Varsity

V


                        link to Digits     link to Google Classroom  link to Infinite Campus      link to Outlook web app


Varsity Issue Bin

Vote for Teacher of the Month

TEAM VARSITY

One Team. One Heart. One Goal – That is Team Varsity. A team of winning teachers and students that strive every day to be the best learners and members of the Congress community. We work together to achieve our goals and we don’t quit until we are successful. Our drive and spirit makes this team an entertaining place to learn, make new friends, and develop life skills. This team of teachers has developed policies, lessons, and incentives that encourage individuality and promote motivation. Varsity works hard to ensure a successful middle school experience for each student, every day. 

Teacher contact

David Shomin- ShominD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Deanne Smith- SmithD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Nicole Thielen- ThielenN@parkhill.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Gant- GantJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Stephanie Yuen- YuenS@Parkhill.K12.mo.us
Betsy Kohmetscher- KohmetscherB@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Morgan Weidemann-WeidemannM@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
November 25, no eventsNovember 26, no eventsNovember 27, no eventsNovember 28, no eventsNovember 29, no eventsNovember 30, no eventsDecember 01, no events
December 02, no eventsDecember 03, no eventsDecember 04, no eventsDecember 05, no eventsDecember 06, no eventsDecember 07, no eventsDecember 08, no events
December 09, no eventsDecember 10, no eventsDecember 11, no eventsDecember 12, no eventsDecember 13, no eventsToday, December 14, no eventsDecember 15, no events
December 16, no eventsDecember 17, no eventsDecember 18, no eventsDecember 19, no eventsDecember 20, no eventsDecember 21, no eventsDecember 22, no events
December 23, no eventsDecember 24, no eventsDecember 25, no eventsDecember 26, no eventsDecember 27, no eventsDecember 28, no eventsDecember 29, no events
December 30, no eventsDecember 31, no eventsJanuary 01, no eventsJanuary 02, no eventsJanuary 03, no eventsJanuary 04, no eventsJanuary 05, no events

Upcoming Events

No events available.